•     Mahinda Chinthana


                              2085mahinda chinthana J               economy-pic              tamil mahinda ch



  • Honourable Chamal Rajapaksa
    Honourable Chamal Rajapaksa

    Chamal Jayantha Rajapaksa (born 30 October 1942) is the current Speaker of the Parliament of Sri Lanka  and former Cabinet Minister of Ports & Aviation and Irrigation & Water Management. Read More....

  • Honourable Gotabaya Rajapaksa
    Honourable Gotabaya Rajapaksa

    Lieutenant Colonel Nandasena Gotabaya Rajapaksa, RWP, RSP, psc, GR  (born 20 June 1949) is a retired officer of the Sri Lanka Army and the current Defence Secretary of Sri Lanka.Read More...

  • Honourable Basil Rohana Rajapaksa
    Honourable Basil Rohana Rajapaksa

    Basil Rohana Rajapaksa  is a Sri Lanka politician and member of parliament for the Gampaha District.He is the current National organizer of Sri Lanka Freedom Party and Cabinet Minister of Economic Development in President Mahinda Rajapakse's Government...Read More...

  • Honourable Shasheendra Rajapaksa

     01Shasheendra Kumara Rajapaksa is the Chief Minister of Uva Province in Sri Lanka and current Basnayake Nilame (Lay Custodian) of the Ruhunu Maha Kataragama dadfevalaya. He is the eldest son of Chamal Rajapaksa and nephew of President Mahinda Rajapaksa  


 Flag Counter

   Concept & Design By

Tharanga Nirmal jayasinghe

Tell :-  +94 77 97 400 64

           +94 77 52 392 98 

Email:- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.